The Great Outdoors Foundation’s Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Pat Boddy, RDG Planning & Design

Joe Corfits, UnityPoint Health — Des Moines

Dan Cornelison, Hubbell Realty

Liz Cox, Prevent Child Abuse Iowa

Cindy Elsbernd, Iowa KidStrong, Inc.

Matt Marckmann, Morgan Stanley

Chris McCarthy, UnityPoint Health — Des Moines

Kurt Mumm, NAI Optimum

Tom Newton, Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Cory Sharp, FEH Design

Steven Tyler, Whitfield and Eddy

Bethany Wilcoxon, McClure Engineering

Emeritus Board Members

The Foundation expresses its gratitude to past Board Members:

Helen Eddy, Lori Geadelmann, Wayne Graham, Jim Hubbell, Bob Jester, Joy Johnson, Mike LaMair, Carole Reichardt, Davis Sanders

Executive Director

Hannah Inman

You are donating to : Iowa Great Outdoors Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note