The Great Outdoors Foundation’s Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

  • Bethany Wilcoxon
  • Cory Sharp
  • Tom Newton
  • Kurt Mumm
  • Chris McCarthy
  • Matthew Marckmann
  • Elizabeth Cox
  • Dan Cornelison
  • Joseph Corfits Jr.
  • Patricia Boddy

Executive Director

Hannah Inman

Emeritus Board Members

The Foundation expresses its gratitude to past Board Members:

Helen Eddy, Lori Geadelmann, Wayne Graham, Jim Hubbell, Bob Jester, Joy Johnson, Mike LaMair, Carole Reichardt, Davis Sanders

Thank you to our Corporate Donors

  • Hubbell
  • Quick Trip
  • RDG
  • Unity Point
  • Knapp Properties
  • Morgan Stanley 

You are donating to : Iowa Great Outdoors Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note